1.Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Kawee Manitsupavong
Email :kawee@asiaplus.co.th
Tel :02-680-1220
2.Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited
Pongrat Ratanatavanananda
Email :Pongrat@bualuang.co.th
Tel :02-618-1336
3.BFIT Securities Public Company Limited
Apichai R.
Email :apichai@bfitsec.com
Tel :02-200-2000 ext. 2080
4.Country Group Securities
Varayu W.
Email :varayuwa@sec.countrygroup.co.th
Tel :02-205-7000 ext. 4406
5.CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Urasri Phornwises
Email :Urasri.phornwises@cimb.com
Tel :02-687-0850
6.DBS Vickers Securities
Nalyne Viriyasathien
Email :nalynev@th.dbsvickers.com
Tel :02-657-7823
7.Far East Securities Company Limited
Pohontep Wongnak
Email :phonthep.w@fes.co.th
Tel :02-648-1127
8.IV Global Securities Public Company Limited
Somprasong Saechiw
Email :somprasongs@ivglobal.co.th
Tel :02-658-5800 ext. 107
9.Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Daowadee Teera-apisakkul
Email :daowadee.t@kimeng.co.th
Tel :02-658-6300 ext. 1470
10.Kiatnakin Securities Company Limited
Benjaphol Suthwanish
Email :benjaphol.s@kks.co.th
Tel :02-680-2035
11.KT-Seamico
Nalinee Praman
Email :nalineep@ktzmico.com
Tel :02-673-5000 ext. 5313
12.Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited
Raenoo Bhandasukdi
Email :raenoo.bhandasukdi@th.nomura.com
Tel :02-677-3333 ext. 3524
13.Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Siam Tiyanont
Email :Siam@phillip.co.th
Tel :02-268-0999 ext. 483
14.Phatra Securities Public Company Limited
Paveena Chewananth
Email :paveena@phatrasecurities.com
Tel :02-305-9210
15.TISCO Securities Company Limited
Thapana Phanich
Email :thapana@tisco.co.th
Tel :02-633-6472
16.Thanachart Securities
Saksid Phadthananarak
Email :saksid.pha@thanachartsec.co.th
Tel :02-617-4962
17.Trinity Securities Company Limited
Adisak Prombun
Email :adisak@trinitythai.com
Tel :02-343-9500 ext. 505
18.United Securities Public Company Limited
Kongsawat Mongkolpornudom
Email :kongsawatmo@unitedsec.com
Tel :02-207-0038 ext. 512